The Colors of the Rainbow

We will begin our study of “Colors” on Monday, September 11, 2017!  Each day we will highlight a different color.  Your child may wear something each day that is the same color we are highlighting.  Here is the schedule for our “Colors” study:

Monday, September 11 = YELLOW

Tuesday, September 12 = RED

Wednesday, September 13 = BLUE

Thursday, September 14 = GREEN

Monday, September 18 = ORANGE

Tuesday, September 19 = PURPLE

Wednesday, September 20 = PINK

Thursday, September 21 = WHITE

Monday, September 25 = BLACK

Tuesday, September 26 = BROWN

Wednesday, September 27 = GRAY

Thursday, September 28 = WEAR YOUR FAVORITE COLOR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *